Ryggklinikken avd Sentrum

null

Ørjan Lillevik

DN Naprapat

  55 90 37 00

 orjan.lillevik@ryggklinikken.no

null

Trine Lise Haukedal

Leg. Naprapat

  55 90 37 00

 trine.haukedal@ryggklinikken.no

null

Christine Aldal

DN Naprapat

  55 90 37 00

 christine.aldal@ryggklinikken.no

null

Kjetil Lillevik

Leg. Naprapat

  55 90 37 00

 kjetil.lillevik@ryggklinikken.no

Roy Matre

Fysioterapeut

  55 90 37 00

 roy.matre@ryggklinikken.no

Avdeling Ulriksdal:

null

Mikael Holm

Leg. Naprapat

  55 20 26 21

 mikael.holm@ryggklinikken.no

null

Marie Magnusson

Leg. Naprapat

  55 20 26 21

 marie.magnusson@ryggklinikken.no

Ryggklinikken avd Sentrum AS

    Strandgaten 20,

      5013 Bergen

   55 90 37 00

  post@ryggklinikken.no

Åpningstider

Man - Tors: 08.00-20.00

Fredag: 08.00-16.00

Ryggklinikken avd Ulriksdal

  Ulriksdal 2,

    5009 Bergen

 55 20 26 21

Åpningstider

Man & Tors: 08.00-19.00

Tirs, Ons & Fred: 08.00-16.00

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.